Archive for December, 2017

December 24, 2017

Happy Christmas from Team Riverside!

by Team Riverside

We’ll be here till 3pm today for all your last minute Christmas needs… and today Zeus the dog is in charge.Zeus in charge

Happy Christmas from all at the Riverside Bookshop!

 

December 11, 2017

Christmas opening hours!

by Team Riverside

We have so much great Christmas stuff in we are extending our opening hours!  Come Rosen and Ross BAH HUMBUGand see us and start your Christmas shopping…

Monday 11 December – 9 till 6.30

Tuesday 12 December – 9 till 6.30

Wednesday 13 December – 9 till 6.30

Thursday 14 December – 9 till 6.30

Friday 15 December – 9 till 6.30

Saturday 16 December – 10 till 6

Sunday 17 December – 11 till 6

Monday 18 December – 9 till 7

Tuesday 19 December – 9 till 7

Wednesday 20 December – 9 till 7

Thursday 21 December – 9 till 7

Friday 22 December – 9 till 7

Saturday 23 December – 10 till 6

Sunday 24 December – 10 till 3

Monday 25 December – CLOSED

Tuesday 26 December – CLOSED

Wednesday 27 December – 11 till 5

Thursday 28 December – 9 till 6

Friday 29 December – 9 till 6

Saturday 30 December – 10 till 6

Sunday 31 December – 11 till 4

Monday 1 January – CLOSED

… and then back to normal!

Happy holidays from the Riverside Bookshop!