Open through till Christmas eve

by Team Riverside

We will be open through till Christmas eve for all your gifty needs!

Opening times:

Wednesday 16 December – 10am to 5pm

Thursday 17 December – 10am to 5pm

Friday 18 December – 10am to 5pm

Saturday 19 December – 10am to 6pm

Sunday 20 December – 11am to 5pm

Monday 21 December – 10am to 5pm

Tuesday 22 December – 10am to 5pm

Wednesday 23 December – 10am to 5pm

Thursday 24 December – 10am to 3pm (closing time to be confirmed)

Friday 25 December to Monday 28 December – CLOSED

Happy Christmas to all our customers.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: